(610) 558-1329

Reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Hardscape and landscape

February 7, 2021

Thanks Alex and team!! Honest and reliable…we’ve already called them for other jobs!! Professional and attentive… 2 thumbs up alex!!

Irene Bamford

Best in the Business

January 4, 2021

These folks are the best in the business! dedicated to satisfying their customers, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to have working at one’s house. I will never hire another landscaper. And did I mention they are the best in the business!?

Joan Cesare

Great work, punctual and responsive to our needs.

January 4, 2021

We have been using Pat calabrese and son for about one year. My shrubbery and lawn never looked so good, the clean ups in the spring and fall are thorough and their PEOPLE are COURTEOUS and hard working. Alex giannetti Shows great professionalism.

Susan Yaron

They do Fabulous work!

October 29, 2020

Pat Calabrese and sons are so fabulous. Their work is spectacular and working with alex is great. he is responsive and the team is fantastic. we love their work!

Susie Elitzky

This outfit is ten of ten!

October 24, 2020

We’ve moved a nuMber of times in our lives and have cOntRacted with manY landScaping firms in that process. Pat Calabrese and Sons is tHe beSt, hands down. Alex’s team was unbelievably coordinated. Each person new his Or her task, out of the truck and on the job. Highly, highly recoMmended.

Jack Fischer

great work!

November 12, 2019

Rick Calabrese and his team did beautiful work and were an absolute pleasure to work with. I will absolutely have them do my major garden work in the future.

Janice Asher

fabulous work

October 7, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with the major weeding and lawn rejuvenation projects that Rick Calabrese and his associate Alex Gianetti performed for me. They are terrific people and lead a competent, friendly staff. Their work is expensive, but it was worth it to me. I’m a customer for life!

Janice Asher

Would definitely recommend!

August 1, 2019

The 2018 season was our first with Pat Calabrese & Son. We were so pleased to see our property looking it’s best during the spring, summer, and fall months. The team is pleasant, prompt, professional, and beautifully took care of all our landscaping needs. Would definitely recommend. Looking forward to next season!

Sheryl S